Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

 

Transitional
Kindergarten

 
 
Teresa Fernandez 

tfernandez@mrpk.org

     

Melissa Dennin
mdennin@mrpk.org
   
       
 

Kindergarten

 
 
alt-text
Taylor Severn
tsevern@mrpk.org

 

alt-text
Tina Walker
twalker@mrpk.org

 

alt-text
Erin Winters
ewinters@mrpk.org

 

Kayla Tracy
ktracy@mrpk.org

 

   

First
Grade

alt-text
Cynthia Chandler
cchandler@mrpk.org

 

Sarah McKagan
smckagan@mrpk.org

 

alt-text
Olivia Whitelaw
owhitelaw@mrpk.org


Second
Grade

Sara Abboud
sabboud@mrpk.org

 

alt-text
Claudia Joensuu
cjoensuu@mrpk.org

 

alt-text
Monique Prieto
mprieto@mrpk.org
 

Third
Grade

 
 

Laura Elmore

lelmore@mrpk.org

       

Rana Hijaz
rhijaz@mrpk.org

 

alt-text
Sarah Weiss
sweiss@mrpk.org
   
 

                                                           

 
 

Fourth
Grade

 
 
 
Jamie Absten
jabsten@mrpk.org
  
alt-text
Danielle McFadden
dmcfadden@mrpk.org
   
 

 

 

 

 

Fifth
Grade

 
 
Brooklyn Miller
bmiller@mrpk.org

 

alt-text
Steven Roche
sroche@mrpk.org

 

   
 

Counselor

 
 
alt-text
Kristen Eastlick
keastlick@mrpk.org
  
   
 

 Special Day
Class (SDC)

 
 

 

alt-text
Rachele de Nicola
ndenicola@mrpk.org

                         

Cheyenne Sandor
csandor@mrpk.org

        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Resource Specialists

 
 
Mallory Carcich
mcarcich@mrpk.org
  
   
 

Speech & Language Pathologist

 
 
alt-text
Kristen Jacobsen
kjacobsen@mrpk.org